Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

About the Foundation


The mission of Mercy Healthcare Foundation is to build relationships and generate financial support for Mercy Medical Center.

Mercy Healthcare Foundation is incorporated as a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) organization in Iowa. It is separate and independent from the medical center's governing board. Local volunteers compose the Foundation's Board of Directors.

 2013 Mercy Healthcare Foundation Board of Directors

Julie Allesee
Jerome Burken
Joe Carstensen
Tammi Cassidy
Joan Current
Jenny Gutierrez
Tom Hesselmann
Greg Jasper
Larry Johnson
Linda Lamp
Pat Lonergan
Dave Meade
Ruthann Papke
Suzanne Rose
Brenda Thornton
Jason Wheat
Sean Williams, President/CEO, Mercy Medical Center


Dr. Harb
Dr. Barakat


Ruthann Papke, Executive Director
Theresa Rieger, Administrative Secretary

©  2014 

Mercy Medical Clinton | 1410 N. Fourth Street Clinton, Iowa 52732 | 563-244-5555

                 Facebook         Twitter